Comment on the Finalists

Comments are now closed but you can still see all of the finalists below.

We want to hear what you think. Leave your comments on each of the finalists’ designs here. You can view the proposals or go out and test them out for yourself.

Enjoy and tell us what you think!
Andrew Lang and Harry Dobbs

Baroni Valeriani architetti

Ian Mahaffy and Maarten De Greeve

Federico Otero (temporarily removed at Astor Place)

Francis Anthony Bitonti (FADArch) (permanently removed at Astor Place)

Ignacio Ciocchini

Jeff Miller and Andrea Ruggiero

Next Phase Studios

Stephan Jaklitsch Architects PC

Open Thread Design


%d bloggers like this: